Agent Testimonials

Rory Schwartz
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

I have had two relatives use Reggie. Both highly recommended him. I recommended him to a friend before I chose him myself. She was planning on using another agent until she talked with him. I felt that he listened to me and when it comes time to sell my house he knows the area and hopefully can find a great buyer.

Laura Maher Buyer
7 Days ago

We have used Carhy LeRoy 3 times now, 2 home sales and 1 home purchase, she is great to work with. Very knowledgeable in all aspects of buying and selling a home no matter what the area. We would definitely use her again.

Tom Meczkowski, St. LOUIS Seller
11 Days ago

Erin is professional and hard working. She made the sale and purchase of our homes much easier on us!

Jesse Clover, Wentzville Buyer
11 Days ago

Jodie and I knew Cathy’s friend, Peggy Sloan, through church. Peggy was recovering from heart valve surgery and recommended Peggy.

Cathy is amazing. She’s on top of things and has become a friend and not just our realtor. She’s great!

Jon And Jodie Sanders, St. Charles MO Buyer
15 Days ago

Having Sierra by my side through this process was just what I was looking for in a realtor.

Liz Buyer
25 Days ago

It was an absolute delight and stress free experience working with Tracy Modde in the sale of our property. She was always on time, followed through, understood our objectives and sold the property quickly!

Ruth Byrne Seller
26 Days ago

Reggie Bomar, Was very professional, I could tell that he has been a real estate agent for a long time by the way he handled every situation during the showing of my house, and the way he kept me informed during the inspection's, and details, results of the inspections. The whole selling of my home process. Reggie did a Great Job, 'I Was well satisfied with Reggie Bomar, and would 'Highly Reccomend' Reggie to anyone wanting to sell their home!!!

Bradley, (Brad) Hughes - Spanish Lake, ( St. Louis) Missouri Seller
27 Days ago

We think Kristie for all of her help selling our moms house. She did an excellent job on above and beyond what a normal person would do. We would highly recommend her to other people. Thanks Kristie for all you do

Dan Drexl. 706 Chancellorsville Dr Wentzville Seller
33 Days ago

As a first time home buyer, naturally, I was very nervous. Maureen walked us through every step and constantly reassured us through the process. It felt great knowing that Maureen had our interests, needs, and family in mind when trying to find a home for us. It was the 3rd house we looked at and she hit the nail right on the head! Contract negations and signings were an absolutely breeze thanks to her knowledge of the process. Thank you so much, Maureen, for helping us find our first home!!

Katie And Trevor- Arnold, MO Buyer
36 Days ago

Karen Curt is a caring, family-oriented person who has been very helpful but not 'pushy' in our search for a home in Troy, Missouri. Karen has patiently worked with me for several years to facilitate my move from Arizona. I couldn't have asked for a better agent to understand my needs and offer pertinent information and options. Karen certainly knows her business, and is prompt in answering questions. The home purchase and closing processes went smoothly, and we're happy to have our new home.

Terry Thornton Buyer
36 Days ago

Lens worked hard to help me find my dream home and negotiated the best price! I made a great purchase!

Ashley King Buyer
39 Days ago

Jordan's communication is fantastic. She will tell you the truth about every step of the process.

Michele Eudy, O'Fallon, MO Buyer
41 Days ago

This is my first experience with a broker and I have to say Jeri Sewell did a fantastic job with communication, information and especially knowledge of the area I was looking in. I had a great time working with her and Bershire Hathaway Home Sevices Select Properties. I will definitely recommend her to anyone I know with no problem. Thanks again Jeri Sewell!!!

I had met her for the first time and we just clicked. Very friendly and approachable but professional and smart. I felt very comfortable with her and I like she kept me informed on every part of the process.

Alma Lee St. Charles, Mo Buyer
42 Days ago

Buying a home has always been a scary thing for me. When choosing to use Sierra Reed as my agent, I wasn’t sure how the process would go, despite having heard such good things from friends. After a relatively tumultuous closing process due to issues with my lender, I can say that I have never seen such personal care go into making sure my home purchase was as smooth as possible. Regardless of what curveballs were thrown along the way, Sierra made sure to clarify any questions I had, offer suggestions for getting the most value out of my purchase, and ensuring everything was done in a timely manner. Even though I know there’s things that go on behind the scenes between agents, lenders, and builders, I know that Sierra always had my best interests in mind, and was working hard day in and day out to make sure we closed on time! Thank you, Sierra!

Aaron Bell, Moscow Mills, MO Buyer
43 Days ago

Jordan was very professional and kept us in the loop on everything during the process! She was easy to get ahold of and explained everything we asked very well, being first time home buyers this was much appreciated! She was extremely nice to work with and helped us get into our dream home in under 30 days after submitting an offer!

Kaitlin, Troy Buyer
43 Days ago

Jessica does outstanding work and goes the distance to find the right place for you and to the ensure the transaction works in your favor.

James Sieve Buyer
43 Days ago

Theresa Curtis is very friendly and knowledgable . She had great concern on finding a home the suited our needs. She is an excellent realtor!

Cooper Johnson, Clarksville Mo Buyer
44 Days ago

Maggie Meyercord is personable, knowledgeable, and professional. She has an amazing eye for detail and can help sell your property quickly and smoothly. We highly recommend Maggie and we will continue to seek Maggie’s expertise for our future endeavors. Thank you Maggie for making home selling easy.

Katie Licavoli, O’Fallon Seller
44 Days ago

We had great communication with Sierra. She was able to answer our many questions. We started out needing a contract on our house in 30 days to be able to purchase the house we wanted and in less than two weeks we had a firm contract.

Karen Jacob's. Troy Mo Seller
47 Days ago

Sierra did a phenomenal job with everything. We had some concerns with the basement foundation and she made sure we were comfortable before proceeding. She never made us feel like she was pushing us and truly just wanted us to be happy with whatever home we chose. She was very quick to get answers for us so it didn't feel like we were waiting on anything, and even asked the builders for some favors for us! She is amazing and very proactive. I will continue to use her and refer everyone to her.

Chelsea Walton Buyer
48 Days ago

Sierra Reed is an amazing realtor. Willing to go above & beyond for her clients. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor willing to work hard for you.

It was a stressful time for us and Sierra was always assuring us that everything would work out for us, and if course it did.

Could not have asked for a better agent.

Suzanne & Larry Rubel. Hawk Point, MO Seller
48 Days ago

I worked with Jordan for a few years to try and find that perfect house. According to her I was her longest client. I was very stubborn and head strong about what I wanted in a house and I would not settle for less. For Jordan to keep me as her client for these passed few years shows how patient and understanding she is with people she's trying to help.

I appreciate everything she's done for me and wish her the best. If I have to go threw this again I would definitely give her a call.

Thanks again Jordan.

Nick Dorris, O' Fallon Buyer
49 Days ago

Second time using Jessica. Great agent.She was available when I needed her. Always replied to questions. Jessica stayed in contact with me even after contract signed.

Martha Ethridge, St Charles, MO Seller
49 Days ago

Sue Hesse is very knowledgeable about the area real estate market and is incredibly wonderful to work with!

Marcy Seller
49 Days ago

Kristy was super helpful and patient with us when looking for a new home. She paid attention to the things we liked and didn’t and adjusted our searches accordingly. She was very nice and easy to work with as well!

Brittany Wallendorf Buyer
50 Days ago

Sierra did an amazing job in helping us sell our home as well as find our dream home. She has great communication skills, often times answering questions at any time of day. She is incredibly knowledgeable and vested in our community, making her more than qualified to help us sell our current home and find our dream home. She was patient with our many questions and was willing to find answers for anything that she didn’t know right away. Even after closing, she checked in on us, helping us finish up last minute items with our builder. She is wonderful and would be a valuable asset to your home buying/selling team!

Monica Roettger, Troy, Mo Buyer
50 Days ago

Maureen Dimmitt made our experience buying a home in St. Louis a great experience. This was a very stressful event moving our family from Seattle to St. Louis and the timing couldnt have worked out any better for us. From the selection of the home to the closing there were no delays and we moved into our new home one day after arriving to St. Louis. All the way through the process Maureen guided us with ease. From finding a lender, through inspections, and finally negotiations Maureen was right there every step of the way. I would recommend Maureen Dimmitt to anyone who is looking for a great experience purchasing a home.

The Leonard Family Buyer
50 Days ago

Thank you for all the work you have done to make this a fast sale! You made this as painless as possible!

Bo Hellams, Howdershell Seller
50 Days ago

In our search for a realtor to sell our home and help us buy a new one, we were looking for a trustworthy agent, and our previous knowledge of Tracy led us to her. Tracy was a delight to work with throughout the process. Tracy is thorough, knowledgeable, and responsive. Tracy successfully juggled the complexity of the multiple contract offers we received on our home, and kept us updated on deadlines to ensure we were always contract compliant. Tracy Modde was also extremely patient and made us feel as if we were her most important clients. Tracy has our highest recommendation and we would encourage anyone looking for a trustworthy real estate agent and a knowledgeable resource to hire her. In short, Tracy Modde was awesome!

The Barnes, Defiance MO Buyer
50 Days ago

Melissa Stacks goes above and beyond the job requirements and gets-r-done!!!

WE LOVE MELISSA STACKS

Beth Stahlman, St Peters Buyer
55 Days ago

Tracey is very knowledgeable and the realtor we have ever worked with. I’d recommend her to anybody needing a realtor

Larry Ruff Crestwood, Missouri Seller
55 Days ago

I am very pleased with the whole process. Dionne, especially, was excellent. She is very knowledgeable and I consider her a Super star realtor. She was available for my every need. I thank Stacy too for providing his expertise. I am very satisfied.

Dionne gets a 10+ and is excellent to work with.

Everything was excellent. The customer service was top notch.

Cynthia Trice Buyer
55 Days ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »