Agent Testimonials

Rory Schwartz
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Jennifer is the best. I sometimes felt I was dragging the process out because I couldn't find the perfect house and was beginning to think there was no such thing. She was very patient when I felt at times I was wasting her time. She never made me feel that way and wanted as much as I did to find that house. I finally found it and she helped the process go smoothly. I couldn't be happier.

Judy Hofer Truesdale, MO Buyer
25 Hours ago

Cathy LeRoy is organized, truthful, very efficient and makes herself available at all times. She answered all our questions and helped us sell the house. Cathy truly cares about her clients. She went out of her way on several occasions to accommodate the special needs of the seller. Cathy's personality is delightful. She is patient, understanding, and has a never-give-up attitude. Were the occasion to arise where we need the services of a realtor, Cathy would be the only choice for our family. We highly recommend her!

Tyler Family St Louis Seller
7 Days ago

Working with Jenny has been a pleasure , having her on our side was a huge plus. We will highly recommend her to friends and family. She is the utmost professional.

Dan And Tina Wiebe Troy Mo Seller
7 Days ago

I had a very good experience with Theresa. It's not very often an agent will come in on a Sunday with inclement weather and make all the paperwork and make an offer on a property.

Francis Jones, Curryville, Missouri Buyer
10 Days ago

My daughter had two home sales handled by Berkshire and Kathy, and she was very happy with the service.

Even though I received a number of contracts, the ability to make good decisions on each contract was easy and deliberate enough.

Kathryn was the best on both sides of sales and purchasing. There were a lot of actions on my part to get the home to meet the strict city codes, and Kathryn gave great and easy recommendations on getting the work completed. All of Kathryn's recommendations did great work on schedule and at affordable costs - a very rare happening in today's market.

In summary, if you want to minimize your stress in selling your home, get Kathryn and her staff, Maureen and Jim, to take it on.

Frank Of Hazelwood Seller
11 Days ago

Lisa was amazing.She was so patient in answering all our questions. She went immediately to work on our sale, wasted no time, and it sold in a matter of days.

Would definitely refer to anyone.

Alan Feldmann Bald Knob, Arkansas Seller
12 Days ago

Jenn is the best we had some set backs and she just plugged through and made it happen

Daryl Ofallon Seller
17 Days ago

Maggie did a great job throughout the process.

From getting the property staged, negotiations,inspections, and closing. Always accessible and never made you feel like you were being too demanding. Very smooth process. Would highly recommend.

Mike Twellman-Florissant, MO Seller
22 Days ago

Decision to work with Berkshire Hathaway was clearly because of Phillip. He was exemplary from start to finish. Efficient and attention to detail.

Sep, Honolulu Buyer
24 Days ago

Tracy Adams gave us excellent customer service throughout our whole process. She never gave up and was positive at every turn. We could not of asked for a better agent and were very glad we walked into her office that day.

Debbie Johnson O’Fallon, MO Seller
27 Days ago

Kristen was AMAZING! She showed us multiple homes, was always available to answer all of my questions and concerns and kept the entire home buying process fun and stress free! I would highly recommend Kristen to anyone looking to purchase or sell! Thank you Kristen!!!

Matt and Casey Boyer

Thank goodness we had Kristen to walk is through everything step by step!!! She is AWESOME!

Casey And Matt Boyer Buyer
30 Days ago

Once again Lisa you and Ashlea, and the entire Berkshire group were amazing! Thank you!

Hollie Troy, MO Buyer
32 Days ago

Josh was helpful in finding what house we wanted and always open to answer questions we had.

Jakob H, Saint Louis Buyer
32 Days ago

Cathy was very friendly and knowledgeable. She understood my situation and helped me find a home within my price range that would best fit my needs. She was very detail oriented and made sure that I understand every aspect of the inspections, contracts, etc. Very highly recommended!!!

Mark, Wentzville Buyer
35 Days ago

We were SO fortunate to find Tracy Modde! Tracy made a great first impression. She was very personable, courteous, and had a great sense of humor. Within the few weeks that we dealt with her, we came to think of her not only as an agent, but as a friend.

Tracy was VERY professional. Her many years of experience and her vast knowledge of dealing with real estate made us feel secure in allowing her to handle the sale of our property. Tracy was always 'on top of things', making sure all paperwork was filled out completely and correctly, sending documents through email to be signed or initialed electronically, when needed. Tracy's advice in helping us decide on a listing price was crucial for a quick sale. (We had a contract in less than a week!)

Communication and accessibility were two of her strong suits. Tracy would answer texts, emails, and phone calls quickly, no matter what day or time of day. She would also relay information from prospective buyers to us in a timely fashion. Once we had a contract, Tracy kept us abreast of information about the buyer and was quick to schedule a closing date. As would be expected, she attended the closing with us, assuring all documents were well explained.

Tracy Modde was AWESOME from start to finish! My husband and I totally recommend her for anyone looking for a real estate agent.

Michael And Bonnie Kramer St. Louis, Missouri Seller
37 Days ago

Teresa Curtis was amazing to work with. I am so thankful that I chose her for my real estate agent. Teresa was able to answer all my questions and was readily available. I will definitely recommend Teresa to anyone looking for a real estate agent.

Shari Mathews, Troy Buyer
41 Days ago

Terrecita was easy to deal with very friendly, professional and informative I would recommended her to people I know.

Kismon Collie Florissant Mo Buyer
51 Days ago

everything went great for the sale

Jack Ingram Wright City Seller
51 Days ago

I have worked with countless Realtors over the years, and Terrecita M. Adams stands at the top of my list. She served as a brilliant guide through the selling process, keeping us informed every step of the way. Once you meet her, she will be the person you want on your side. Once she does her job, you will be SO VERY HAPPY that you hired her!

Terrecita Adams took this property and spent the time and effort to make sure it would absolutely put its best foot forward. Her 'team' and her put together an awesome sales video, highlighting the property, and cleaned it and detailed it to the point that it may have been better than ever before! She managed multiple offers - and got full asking price. Even when a buyer had a complication, she made sure to keep us informed and guided us through to closing!

Terrecita Adams provided an all around excellent experience from an extraordinary person, and Realtor. She got top dollar for our property too!

Vincent Krekeler, St. Louis Seller
52 Days ago

Jenny Botkin seems to be the epitome of professionalism and it was a pleasure having her on our side.

Dan And Tina Wiebe Troy Mo Buyer
54 Days ago

Antoinette was exceptional and invaluable in both her expertise and support during a highly stressful home search. She has a consistent calming nature that helped keep my focus steady when obstacles (which there were many) appeared. She was able to find answers to all my questions and I felt I had an advocate throughout the entire experience. I'm so pleased with the home I finally purchased and its in no small part to her expertise and assistance.

She was amazing. I'm also interested in purchasing properties, both commercial and residential, through my business. I plan to utilize Antoinette's expertise exclusively. I have complete trust in her expertise and ability.

Grey, St Louis Buyer
57 Days ago

Kathryn Jones and her team were absolutely wonderful to work with! My wife and I were having a tough time trusting some of the other realtors before we found Kathy. She is kind, honest, hardworking, and extremely helpful. She made our 1st time home buying experience a breeze! We highly recommend her!

Curtis L Melvin Buyer
59 Days ago

I have not met an agent more dedicated than Julie. She was patient and knowledgeable about every step of the process. What she didn't know, she would always make an effort to find out for us or at least refer us to someone who could provide clear answers. She was never pushy or impatient and took us to see over 50 houses over a 3 month period. I could not be happier with the home (that SHE found for us!) or her service. I highly recommend her to experienced as well as first time homebuyers. We plan to use her services in the future for any other properties we intend to buy.

Wendy C, St. Louis Buyer
59 Days ago

Dionne is AMAZING. She's very professional, prompted, patience and passionate. Dionne made my home buying process a cake walk. I never experienced anything like it.

I will definitely be using her in the future as well as referring her to family and friends.

Deserata Hughes Buyer
2 Months ago

Lisa Coose Burkemper Handled the sale of our property in an efficient , professional manner. We highly recommend her to anyone selling their property . Great job!

Jim & Janette Kulage Seller
2 Months ago

Brenda Turner went above and beyond for our family when it came to finding our dream house. Any time we sent her a home we were interested she was on top of making sure we got into seeing the home ASAP. She kept our wants and needs in mind when sending us potential properties and aimed for the best for us. Brenda and her team was great to work with and very understanding of our situation and worked quickly to get us into our new home. We would recommend her to all of our friends and families.

Justin And Christine Conley, Hawk Point, MO Buyer
2 Months ago

We have bought and sold other properties over the years and Tracy Shelton handled our most recent home sale. She was by far the most capable and accessible realtor we have ever worked with.

We were pleasantly surprised by the sheer number of prospective buyers that went through. We were apprised of their comments afterward and this steady stream of communication helped us 'tweak' a few things that needed improving.

Once we had an offer, we felt that Tracy did a great job representing our interests in the negotiations. This carried through after the contract was signed and the details of the sale were worked out.

Selling a home is never a 'worry free' process, but working with Tracy Shelton gave us confidence and peace of mind that everything was in good hands. We couldn't recommend her more highly.

Rick & Julie Harrington, Hazelwood MO Seller
2 Months ago

She was a joy to work with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. She was always available and never left us hanging. She was always very kind and professional.

Maggie always had good tactics in dealing with all aspects of the sale. She jumped in right away to justify the listing price. We always felt like we could trust her judgement on dealing with inspections, etc.

Maggie was great! She truly puts her heart and soul into her job! She is a great asset!

She was very knowledgeable about the area which is a great plus.

Debbie Crader Kaminski, Florissant, MO Seller
2 Months ago

My fiancé and I work late hours. Finding someone who was flexible with our schedule was very important to us. Anytime we called Theresa last minute she was there and ready to help. Her honestly and kindness made our buying experience less stressful and so much more exciting! Thank you Theresa

Bailey Travis Buyer
2 Months ago

My husband and I were looking to invest in the St Louis area. Kristina brought excellent local knowledge and tirelessly worked to find us the right property to fit our needs.

Kristina was truly wonderful to work with on our home purchase. She was helpful every step of the way. Professional, personable and reliable. We would highly recommend working with Kristina to anyone looking to buy!

Katherine, California Buyer
2 Months ago

Lisa is a terrific agent.

She is the blueprint of what the ideal agent should be.

Keep up the good work Lisa!

Phil H. Lake St. Louis Seller
2 Months ago

We received a full price offer from the first couple who viewed the house. The sale could not have gone better. Thanks Maggie.

Dave Ramsey St Louis, Mo Seller
2 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »