Agent Testimonials

Rory Schwartz
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Iris Mitchell, treated me with kindness and kept me inform on everything I need to make process very pleasing.

I would recommend Terri Rice, for anything looking to purchase a home, selling a home, etc...

Best Regards,

Iris Mitchell

Iris Mitchell, Hazelwood, MO Buyer
16 Hours ago

As a part of my relocation, my relo company had me meet and receive market analysis reports from two brokers: a broker from their own company and Maureen with Kathryn Jones’ team at BHHS. I met the other broker first and thought he was just fine and that I would be comfortable listing with him. THEN I met Maureen and my choice was clear. Not only was her personality more appealing and comforting, but she seemed more knowledgeable about the market and presented marketing ideas for my house as well. I am so glad that I choose Maureen and BHHS.

Since this was a relocation, I was already out of state before the final inspections and closing. Maureen attended those events for me and was fantastic with keeping me informed and really driving action items to completion to make sure closing went off without a hitch. I don’t know what I would have done without her. She is a shining star!

Kelsy, Maryland Heights, MO Seller
3 Days ago

I cannot say enough about the work Cassandra Magruder has done for our family in the selling of the home. Cassandra was very helpful in helping us find our needs in property. I fell like Cassandra is not only my real estate agent but my wife and I would consider her as a friend what what she has done. We would STRONGLY RECOMMEND Cassandra Magruder to anyone looking to selee their home in the area!

Bryan Wengler. Troy, Mo Seller
4 Days ago

Tracy took us through the whole process of selling and buying a home.She is smart,professional and a great representation of what a realtor is supposed to be. I can think of no one I would rather have when selling or purchasing a home

Robert A Reed Lake St.Louis Mo. Buyer
9 Days ago

I just loved working with Cathy LeRoy on selling my house. She was always available when I needed her. She was very professional and made the whole process very simple. I would recommend her to everyone. I was very satisfied with the results.

Extremely satisfied!!

Marilyn Rusznak, St. Louis, MO Seller
10 Days ago

Kristy was a pleasure to deal with! She was knowledgeable in all areas. I would recommend her to all friends and family

Michelle Buyer
13 Days ago

reggie is very professional and will be upfront and honest with you about your property.

Ryan Kuykendall Seller
14 Days ago

Reggie is so valuable, it is even hard to describe how much value he brings to a sale of a house.

Listing a house is one thing, but selling is something else.

Reggie made sure that everything is ready so the sale would go as smooth as possible - He personally helped with some items that we had to take care of just to make sure every buyer that comes in will love the house.

After we got an offer (in 1 day) - Reggie took care of all the inspections (both buyer's and the county'e inspection) for A to Z. Ordered and took care of every maintenance or repair items that were required!

I couldn't thank Reggie enough - he is really a true professional with unbelievable customer service!

Every north county and St. Charles county buyers/sellers - look no further for a real estate agent - Reggie is absolutely best of the best!

Or Kirshenboim, manager of https://www.chrisbuyshomesstl.com

Or Kirshenboim Seller
15 Days ago

Thank you for making this first time home purchase experience for me easy and stress free. Keep up the great work!!

Chris Griffin, Overland Buyer
18 Days ago

We have used Reggie several times before this sale. He is professional, knowledgeable about not only the area but real estate in general, focused on us as his client, personable, is trustworthy and works with integrity and honesty, and is just an all-around nice guy!

Mary OBrien; Florissant, MO Seller
19 Days ago

Steve did a great job and was always friendly and accessible.I would surely not hesitate to recommend his services,

Steve Frank, Florissant Seller
20 Days ago

We would definitely recommend Teresa Curtis.

This was our 3rd home selling, Teresa make it very easy with step by step information we needed, she was very knowledgeable & my husband & i would recommend her.. This girl knows her stuff!!!

We felt very lucky to have her.

Can't say enough positive words to describe her work ethic.. wonderful agent

Cheryl Wamser 727 Park Ct Seller
23 Days ago

I highly reccomend Jenny for any realestate transactions she is a True proffessional.

Scott And Susan Green Seller
24 Days ago

Erin went above and beyond what any other realitor would have done in the situation we had with the seller. She was kind, helpful, and professional. Outstanding job. I have already refered friends to her.

Kelley Sexton Overland, Mo Buyer
27 Days ago

It was so helpful that Theresa Curtis has been in the real estate business in Troy for several years. She provided helpful advice unique to the area. She is friendly, understanding of a buyer’s wishes and and easy to work with. I appreciate her help in navigating the new real estate challenges, and would recommend her to a friend.

Geneva In Troy, MO Seller
27 Days ago

Theresa is amazing. She is very professional and made a difficult sale go as smooth as possible.

I can’t thank her enough for her guidance through the process of selling the house.

I definitely recommend Theresa to anyone considering selling a property.

Phyllis N, Bowling Green Seller
27 Days ago

Jordan North did a great job every step of the way, during our home buying process. She took our needs and wants into consideration and found us the perfect home for our family!

Janeen Reynolds, Bowling Green Mo. Buyer
27 Days ago

We originally met Maggie while viewing a different property. Upon meeting Maggie, she immediately adhered to our needs and questions with the utmost customer service and professionalism. Her knowledge base allowed her to address all of our questions in addition to keeping lines of communication open throughout the entire process. I can honestly say that our home buying process could not have been more pleasant than it was with Maggie as our agent!

Going forward, we will definitely refer Maggie to family and friends. She is an asset to Berkshire Hathaway Properties as well as the community.

Thank you for your services.

The Pointers

Kevin & Daphanie Pointer, Florissant MO 63034 Buyer
27 Days ago

Jennifer did very good. I appreciate everything she did for us. I would recommend her to anyone.

Brian Shannon Montgomery County Mo Buyer
27 Days ago

Sold my lot south of troy mo., Kim was great to work with as usual, she always goes the extra mile from listing to helping push thru closing. I would recommend Kim to anyone I know and meet for the purchase or sale of their home or property, she always fights hard for her clients!

Steve, Troy Mo. Seller
27 Days ago

Sierra made buying and selling our home as easy as it could be. I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to use her for any real estate transaction. Polite, professional and knowledgeable are some of the best attributes you could ask for in an agent and she embodies those traits and more!

Austin Sands Troy MO Seller
41 Days ago

Even though Steve was not familiar with the area, he had the knowledge, willingness, and ability to market the property. His marketing approach, visual presentation on the internet, and open houses generated a continuous flow of potential buyers and offers.

Ken Richardson - O'Fallon, Missouri Seller
50 Days ago

We couldn't have had a better agent. Sierra, made purchasing a new home as easy as possible.Not only did she listen to our needs,she cared and went above and beyond getting us in the perfect home. Anytime we had a question,she was so quick in getting back with us. There were many times I texted her long after her work day was done expecting to hear from her in the morning but even then there was an immediate response.We were 100% happy with Sierra Reed,and will definitely recommend her to everyone we know. She's definitely an asset to Berkshire Hathaway home services.

Claudia Janoski Troy Mo Buyer
55 Days ago

We would highly recommend Alice Coose for the buying or selling of property.

David And Robin Martin, Troy, MO Seller
58 Days ago

I called Maggie because she kept in touch with me and her presentation was excellent. Her presentation was all the information covering the sale and all other parts I needed for the sale. She kept me posted as to what was next.

Before Maggie had a Open House, another Real Estate Agent requested a tour of the House the Thursday before her Open House. Mrs. Heppermann want to buy the House. So there was no need to have an Open House.

Excellent!

Mary DeWald, 1 Pratt Pl., Apt. 113, Florissant, MO 63031 Seller
59 Days ago

Jennifer is the best. I sometimes felt I was dragging the process out because I couldn't find the perfect house and was beginning to think there was no such thing. She was very patient when I felt at times I was wasting her time. She never made me feel that way and wanted as much as I did to find that house. I finally found it and she helped the process go smoothly. I couldn't be happier.

Judy Hofer Truesdale, MO Buyer
60 Days ago

Brenda searched for the perfect home for me and my family very quickly. Brenda went above and beyond to meet all my needs and was able to find the house at a perfect price to stay in my budget. She also works with a great team that helps you every step of the way from getting pre-approved, inspection companies, Loan officers and title companies. I would recommend her to all family and friends that are in the market of buying a home.

Brandey St. Ann, MO. Buyer
2 Months ago

Working with Jenny has been a pleasure , having her on our side was a huge plus. We will highly recommend her to friends and family. She is the utmost professional.

Dan And Tina Wiebe Troy Mo Seller
2 Months ago

Cathy LeRoy is organized, truthful, very efficient and makes herself available at all times. She answered all our questions and helped us sell the house. Cathy truly cares about her clients. She went out of her way on several occasions to accommodate the special needs of the seller. Cathy's personality is delightful. She is patient, understanding, and has a never-give-up attitude. Were the occasion to arise where we need the services of a realtor, Cathy would be the only choice for our family. We highly recommend her!

Tyler Family St Louis Seller
2 Months ago

I had a very good experience with Theresa. It's not very often an agent will come in on a Sunday with inclement weather and make all the paperwork and make an offer on a property.

Francis Jones, Curryville, Missouri Buyer
2 Months ago

My daughter had two home sales handled by Berkshire and Kathy, and she was very happy with the service.

Even though I received a number of contracts, the ability to make good decisions on each contract was easy and deliberate enough.

Kathryn was the best on both sides of sales and purchasing. There were a lot of actions on my part to get the home to meet the strict city codes, and Kathryn gave great and easy recommendations on getting the work completed. All of Kathryn's recommendations did great work on schedule and at affordable costs - a very rare happening in today's market.

In summary, if you want to minimize your stress in selling your home, get Kathryn and her staff, Maureen and Jim, to take it on.

Frank Of Hazelwood Seller
2 Months ago

Lisa was amazing.She was so patient in answering all our questions. She went immediately to work on our sale, wasted no time, and it sold in a matter of days.

Would definitely refer to anyone.

Alan Feldmann Bald Knob, Arkansas Seller
2 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »