Agent Testimonials

Rory Schwartz
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Overall
nan / 5.0

Keep up the great work Jennifer. Whe our kid is ready to purchase we will call you.

Jerry Beckley, Saint Charles, MO Seller
14 Days ago

She always got back to me in a short period of time. Honest about her opinion. Went out of her way to help me with the selling of my house. Was ready to represent me when I could not go to inspections and was ready to come to my house to pickup papers when I could not drop them off. Thank you very much Tracy.

Dawn Price Florissant Seller
21 Days ago

She was outstanding.

Bob And Judy Thom Seller
22 Days ago

Lisa Coose-Burkemper is a fabulous agent. She goes above and beyond all expectations when selling a home. Would highly recommend her to everyone.

Tammy Lakas Seller
32 Days ago

Maggie is a true professional. She leaves no detail unturned. All of our calls and questions were answered a timely manner. Maggie was able to make the purchase of our new home, and the sale of our current home as seem less as possible. We highly recommend her to anyone needing to buy or sell their home.

Mike And Mary Schlitt St. Louis, MO Buyer
35 Days ago

Alice is excellent to work with. We showed us every property we were interested in and made very good recommendations.

Dan Brown, Hawk Point Buyer
48 Days ago

The whole team did a great job.

Randy Burgart Buyer
48 Days ago

Marsha, I'm very happy that I met you, it's been a real pleasure working with you, thanks for taking the time to make things simple for me, thanks for making sure I was doing everything on time and being able to answer all questions and explaining the things I needed to know, you said you like making your customers happy. I appreciate all that you've done and I will highly recommend you for being so diligently with everything you do. So thanks again and keep up the good works.

Jessie Robinson, St. Louis Mo. Buyer
48 Days ago

Mineka Creswell is the complete package. It was as though she had been into the real estate business much longer than she has.

Donald Creswell, St.Louis Buyer
48 Days ago

Ashlea Hollers did a wonderful job finding me a home.

Kim Troy Mo Buyer
50 Days ago

Terri was very informative and answered every question I had. She’s very experienced and let me know the ins and outs of home buying. She did great and I referred her to a family member.

Sabrina Jackson, STL, Mo Buyer
51 Days ago

Jessica turned a stressful time in our lives into something manageable and enjoyable.

David A. Florissant, MO Buyer
55 Days ago

Art was great to work with. He took time and sat down with the Wife and I to establish a genuine relationship. Art was patient throughout the entire process and provided fluid communication via email, call and text to ensure we closed in a timely manner. In short Art served us well.

Joseph Smith | North County Buyer
55 Days ago

Lisa-Coose Burkemper and her whole team were not only efficient but they all made the process easy and pleasant! We will definitely use them for all of our real estate needs and recommend them to all of our family and friends

Diane McMurtrey Troy Missouri Seller
58 Days ago

Reggie was wonderful to work with. He did a good job for us and taught me a lot about selling a home.

Lee Rodgers Seller
2 Months ago

Theresa helped me out alot with answering my questions on selling and buying my home.

Becky Blair Frankford, Mo Seller
2 Months ago

Tracy was the best decision we ever made. SLAM DUNK!!!

Shay Landry, St.Charles, MO Buyer
2 Months ago

Maggie was attentive to all my needs and always willing to help. As a first-time homebuyer, she walked me through the process and helped keep me on track with the closing timeline. She will fight for you make will go out of her way to protect her clients. She is definitely my go-to real-estate agent from now on!

Matt, Hazelwood Buyer
2 Months ago

Joy Hadley had a real understanding of what I needed in my home search. She was clearly listening and making assessments of real estate market while she guided me to the perfect house to meet my needs and expectations. Joy seemed to be working only for me, she was available anytime I had questions. Her knowledge of the real estate make is exceptional. Joy Hadley makes a home purchase easy and stress free.

Dorene Bussey, St. Louis Buyer
2 Months ago

I have used Reggie two times previously to sell homes. He was the only agent considered.

L Seller
2 Months ago

Sue walked us through every step buying our new home. She did great and was on top of communication with sellers regarding seeing the house a second time, inspections, warranty recommendation.

Great at communicating with us what was going on in the buying process. She let us know of any communication she had with title company or seller promptly and clearly.

Over all buying and selling experience with Sue was amazing.

Sue was great to work with. She definitely loves her job and is great at it! She helped us get our prior house listed and it sold very quickly. She was so knowledgeable on the selling process in that city. Very straight forward communication and she will explain anything to make sure you understand. As well as with the buying process. She helped us get in to a brand new home. Communicated with seller with any concerns we had and made sure she got an answer for us. Felt very comfortable working with Suzanna Hesse, great experienced realtor!

Becky And Tommy Braun, Troy, MO Buyer
3 Months ago

Sue helped us during the selling process by answering all questions and explaining everything step by step until we understood everything. There was no stupid question. She also provided us with great service always being available or communicating when she would be.

Sue was great at explaining the whole house selling process. She made sure we knew what we were signing, what options we had, and anything else we asked. Very trustworthy realtor.

Very experienced and straight forward with the entire process. I would recommend Suzanna Hesse to any one looking to buy or sell their home.

Tommy Braun, Troy, MO Seller
3 Months ago

Erin Atley did a fantastic job selling my fathers home. It was easy, it sold quickly, and nothing was complicated at all. Highly recommend Erin for selling your home.

Michelle Stellhorn St. Louis MO Seller
3 Months ago

I would not want to list my house with anyone other than Reggie. He is hard working, dedicated, and professional all the time. He pays attention to every detail and guides you through the entire selling process. His knowledge of the market is a big plus. I was confident everything would be completed correctly and on time to meet my closing date . I would highly recommend Reggie to anyone interested in selling or buying property.

Steve Fichter - O’Fallon Seller
3 Months ago

Sue made the selling of the house as simple as possible. She is very detailed when explaining the paperwork and makes it clear and simple.

Sue has been in the Florissant area for over 2 decades that I am aware of. She is very knowledgeable of the Florissant area and codes. Sue sold 2 houses in very close range to mine within a week of putting them on the market. She knows how to get them sold in Florissant.

Even though I have only dealt with Sue on two occassions (buying and selling of this home) she comes across as a friend. She answers your calls, questions and is listening to you. I was never bothering her. My questions were important to her. I know she had other clients but she made me feel like I was her only client.

Cynthia Hall, Florissant Seller
3 Months ago

Jessica is a great asset to Florissant. Her involvement and knowledge of the community helped us to feel comfortable with the information she provided. She has a friendly, personable and down to earth quality that made us feel that she was very trustworthy, knowledgeable and truthful. My husband and I are both happy to have met Jessica and her husband and wished that we had gotten to know them sooner.

Carol Hoette Seller
3 Months ago

Jordan North was amazing! As a single mom buying her first home I needed a lot of guidance but ahe was always one step ahead during the entire process. She went above and beyond any expectations that I had!

Maryland Heights, Mo Buyer
3 Months ago

Teresa was absolutely amazing ... we just moved here from Kansas City area and didn’t realize how fast houses went in this area.. we would call her and within minutes she would be showing us a house! Wonderful lady !!!!

Wonderful company!!! Would highly recommend!!

I can’t say enough good things about Teresa !! She is a wonderful person and so easy to work with !!

Jeff And Jerrie Andrew Wentzville Mo Buyer
3 Months ago

We were well pleased with Jessica and her staff. We were looking for an agent that had a vested interest in our local community and she surpassed our expectations! The entire process could not have gone smoother and we are extremely happy with the outcome of the sale of our home. We would highly recommend Jessica to anyone needing to sell or buy a home!

Paul Mallott, Florissant Seller
3 Months ago

I cannot say enough good things about Rita Sutton. She went above and beyond to help with the sale of the house. She is very knowledgeable and I was very comfortable relying on her opinions and suggestions. I would highly recommend her to friends/family that may have a need for a realtor.

I think my excellent rating here says it all. If Berkshire has an 'Outstanding Realtor' award, Rita has my vote!

Brenda Ebert, St. Charles Seller
3 Months ago

A TOP NOTCH PERFORMANCE from YOU, your HUSBAND and your MOM!

THANK YOU ALL!!

JIM JR.

Kay Carroll Florissant MO 63031 Seller
3 Months ago

Rita Sutton was professional yet friendly, which made it very easy to work with her. She knew the market and gave excellent advice on readying the home for listing.

We listed on a Friday and had the offer the following Friday. Rita was spot-on with the listing price which helped the process go smoothly. We valued her guidance in the negotiation process.

At the same time of the sale Rita was also helping in my new home search. I've already referred a family member to her and will continue to do so in the future.

Thanks so much Rita for helping to take the stress out of selling our home!

Robin Lambermont, Troy MO Seller
3 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »