Agent Testimonials

Rory Schwartz
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Terri,

Is a consummate professional who always is accessible and timely with all responses. She readily answers all questions and often brings up issues and or opportunities to take into consideration. Terri is truly a buyers Friend in the selection and systems protocols that are relevant.

Her communication is concise and specific to the needs of the deal to be worry free.

Ken Hyke St Louis MO Buyer
40 Days ago

We have worked with Reggie several times...both buying & selling properties. We are comfortable & confident in his knowledge/ability to help us thru the process.

Jack & Mary Reece Florissant, MO Seller
40 Days ago

We are so very happy with our experience with Tracy Adams. She was there with us through thick and thin. When the going was tough she was always encouraging and helpful. She was always kind and polite. We have nothing but good things to say about her. We highly recommend her services to everyone.

Tyler And Theresa Drevenak, St. Louis, MO Buyer
45 Days ago

Maggie understood our desires for selling this property. She worked with us and marketed the property to get us a price we needed. I'd recommend her to anyone. She knows the market!

Ken Farquhar, Ferguson Missouri Seller
48 Days ago

Maggie Meyerkord was the most considerate, sweetest agent we have worked with. We have bought several homes throughout the years and she has been the one with the most compassionate heart. We have enjoyed working with Maggie as far as buying and selling our homes. It was kinda sad when the final paper work was signed because we knew we wouldn't be seeing or talking with her as much. I wish Maggie the best of luck in her career. This is truly her compassion and she loves it.

Fannie McBride, Florissant Seller
52 Days ago

Jessica had a very good critical eye to see defects in the houses. I was glad to have her assistance when inspecting potential homes. Often she showed me something that would have been a problem for me later. She has been very helpful with the contract negotiations and inspections for the home we just purchased. I am looking forward to having her help sell the home we are leaving.

Martha Ethridge Buyer
54 Days ago

Reggie made buying and selling a house very easy. He communicated clearly with us in what we needed to do to get our home sold and helped us find our next home. He knows houses and what to look for.

Tom Matthews Lake Saint Louis Seller
55 Days ago

We have worked with Cathy LeRoy on a number of transactions.

Why go anywhere else as Cathy will get you results.

She is great and keeps you informed through all steps of the process.

Dave Edwards Ofallon MO Seller
56 Days ago

I was real satisfied with Tracy Modde,She was Prompt,honest ,and she had a plan.I will use her again.Well I am using her again.

Kevin Hilmes Florissant, MOI Seller
56 Days ago

Whether you are looking to buy or sell a home. Stop.

You know it can be a process that will test your patience and second guess yourself...every...step...of...the...way. Stop.

An agent is needed that will talk 'with you' not 'at you'. Stop.

An agent that clearly understands your wants and needs. Stop.

An agent that knows the ends and outs and will be shoulder to shoulder with you in negotiations. Stop.

STOP ALREADY!!!

You have found the 'ACE, THE CLOSER'.....you have found the 'SUPERSTAR'.

You have found...Cathy LeRoy

You will NOT do better.

Stop.

Doug Watson, St. Peters Seller
59 Days ago

From the first moment that we met with Maureen Dimmitt we knew she was the one for us. She was professional and understanding to our needs. Even though things took a little longer then we originally thought, she never gave up. Even when we were wanting to give up, she made sure to give us the comfort we needed. Her knowledge and experience helped us make the best decisions with every little hiccup along the way. We appreciate everything she did but mostly for putting up with us. Thank you Maureen for working with us and being there with words of wisdom and making sure we stayed focus on the finish line. I would definitely recommend her for all your buying and selling needs.

Tom And Katie Rodgers, O’fallon Seller
2 Months ago

Great experience working with Tracy. She was professional, knowledgeable and polite. I would absolutely work with her again.

Ron B. Buyer
2 Months ago

Testimonial given earlier in survey

Completely satisfied

Dwight Swain Buyer
2 Months ago

Kathryn Jones and her team were enjoyable to work with. The team was knowledgable about the market, potential selling price, time to sell and area demographics. They were accurate in their projections and worked diligently to qualify and close on an offer that exceeded my expectations.

Steve Crowder, Florissant Seller
2 Months ago

Because I had little money, Kristy never tired of persevering to help me find my dream home. She even gave up part of the last holiday to accommodate my need. Though she helped me accomplish my goal, I will always consider her to be my friend. She is a beautiful woman, with a beautiful spirit and a fabulous agent.

P. J. Landrum Buyer
2 Months ago

Theresa treated us like family, which made the experience great!! We would love to work with her again and will be recommending her to our friends!

Angela Glenn, Troy Mo Buyer
2 Months ago

Sue was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was knowledgeable, guided us as first time home buyers, and was always quick to respond to our many questions. Sue represented us with a lot of integrity.

Stephen Waack, Kirkwood Buyer
2 Months ago

I had 3 Brokers highly recommended to me and I met with all of them. One I used previously. In short Kathy presented herself the best and my intuition paid off. She was excellent through the whole process from start to finish. She is knowledgeable about her industry, the area you are selling your home, very prompt with all communications invoved witht the selling process, and a pleasure to work with. Will use again and recommend to others!

Justin, Hazelwood MO Seller
2 Months ago

Sue was great! She was always available to show us houses and would drive back out to the area even if we had looked earlier in the day. Her explanations of the steps throughout the process were thorough and put my girlfriend (who was a first time home buyer) at ease. Thanks Sue!!

Sam Kupferer, Wentzville Buyer
2 Months ago

Good personality very much on time, always make a good thing greater, Thank u Stacey Clark

Young, Friends And Family Seller
2 Months ago

Very happy and very please with Lisa Burkemper

We had a good comunication

Excellent Service !!!

Dealing across the miles by phone and e-mails by amazing, I am living in Bolivia S.A. I am real satisfied with your company. Thank you very much.

Adela Longanecker Cochabamba Bolivia S.A. Seller
2 Months ago

Maggie Meyerkord was beyond amazing when it came to selling our house. She came in with fresh eyes and gave us the best suggestions to prepare and stage our house. Her photographer did a great job showing our house in pictures. Maggie had our house sold in FOUR days! During some stressful times after the inspection period, Maggie maintained her composure for us and helped us move forward. I guarantee we could not have sold our house so quickly and efficiently if it weren't for Maggie the miracle worker. We are forever grateful for the positive experience she provided us when selling and buying a house. I will shout from the rooftops that Maggie is the way to go when it comes to realtor needs!

Kamin L., Florissant, MO Seller
2 Months ago

Cathy sold my house in one day. She was always attentive to my needs and time. She knows how to make selling property easy. I would recommend Cathy LeRoy for all sales!

Sherry Romine Seller
2 Months ago

Great

Curtis Shelton, St. Louis Seller
2 Months ago

Sue is wonderful to work with! She's very understanding, knowledgeable and patient.

Marcy S., Florissant Buyer
2 Months ago

Jordan was absolutely fabulous. Jordan always went above and beyond for my family and I. There was always a clear understanding and great communication of what I wanted. Any time I had a question or concern, she was always there to assist me. Jordan was always very understanding and patient with us. If there was ever anything she didn’t know, she always found a resolution. I would definitely use Jordan again in the future and will continue to recommend family and friends to her.

Joshua Amman & Kristen Mcpike Winfield, MO Buyer
3 Months ago

Tracy is awesome. She truly cares about the clients experience. She is efficient and stays on top of everything all through the process.

Sally DeGroat, Hazelwood Buyer
3 Months ago

Renee is a very professional and courteous realtor that works hard to get the best deals for her clients.

Ron Forrest, Florissant Seller
3 Months ago

Maggie was extremely professional and quickly responded to our needs. She went above and beyond with the sale since I was not located in the State. She handled obtaining all the contractors to fix the issues found in the inspection.

Tim Kacich, Boston Seller
3 Months ago

This was my first time buying a real home. I was pretty nervous about the whole process from the start. The mortgage company set me up with a local realtor Brenda Turner.

From the start she was very friendly and engaging. Brenda was able to immediately calm my nerves for the home buying process. When we wanted to look at houses she was always ready and available at a moments notice. During a walkthrough she could see potential issues and give us info on the spot.

Brenda pretty much could answer any question I had quickly and accurately. I have had questions even after closing and she has helped me above and beyond her call of duty.

Brenda is very friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, organized, has excellent communication skills and all around presents herself and her company well.

I personally feel like Brenda was a Star and will highly recommend her to any and everyone that will listen in the years to come.

Bill Lomprez Troy MO Buyer
3 Months ago

If you are looking for professionalism, experience and competence in a real estate agent, you can't do better than to have Reggie Bomar work with you in the purchase or sale of a house in the St. Louis area.

John Batka, Florissant Seller
3 Months ago

A great experience with a stellar agent. I would recommend Kristy Fuentes to anyone I know. She went above and beyond and got me over the asking price. She is kind, professional, very knowledgeable and great to work with. Keep her and give her a raise.

Lisa Marshall, Hazelwood, MO Seller
3 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »