Agent Testimonials

Rory Schwartz
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

From the first moment that we met with Maureen Dimmitt we knew she was the one for us. She was professional and understanding to our needs. Even though things took a little longer then we originally thought, she never gave up. Even when we were wanting to give up, she made sure to give us the comfort we needed. Her knowledge and experience helped us make the best decisions with every little hiccup along the way. We appreciate everything she did but mostly for putting up with us. Thank you Maureen for working with us and being there with words of wisdom and making sure we stayed focus on the finish line. I would definitely recommend her for all your buying and selling needs.

Tom And Katie Rodgers, O’fallon Seller
5 Days ago

Great experience working with Tracy. She was professional, knowledgeable and polite. I would absolutely work with her again.

Ron B. Buyer
6 Days ago

Testimonial given earlier in survey

Completely satisfied

Dwight Swain Buyer
10 Days ago

Because I had little money, Kristy never tired of persevering to help me find my dream home. She even gave up part of the last holiday to accommodate my need. Though she helped me accomplish my goal, I will always consider her to be my friend. She is a beautiful woman, with a beautiful spirit and a fabulous agent.

P. J. Landrum Buyer
12 Days ago

Theresa treated us like family, which made the experience great!! We would love to work with her again and will be recommending her to our friends!

Angela Glenn, Troy Mo Buyer
17 Days ago

Sue was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was knowledgeable, guided us as first time home buyers, and was always quick to respond to our many questions. Sue represented us with a lot of integrity.

Stephen Waack, Kirkwood Buyer
18 Days ago

I had 3 Brokers highly recommended to me and I met with all of them. One I used previously. In short Kathy presented herself the best and my intuition paid off. She was excellent through the whole process from start to finish. She is knowledgeable about her industry, the area you are selling your home, very prompt with all communications invoved witht the selling process, and a pleasure to work with. Will use again and recommend to others!

Justin, Hazelwood MO Seller
19 Days ago

Very happy and very please with Lisa Burkemper

We had a good comunication

Excellent Service !!!

Dealing across the miles by phone and e-mails by amazing, I am living in Bolivia S.A. I am real satisfied with your company. Thank you very much.

Adela Longanecker Cochabamba Bolivia S.A. Seller
20 Days ago

Sue was great! She was always available to show us houses and would drive back out to the area even if we had looked earlier in the day. Her explanations of the steps throughout the process were thorough and put my girlfriend (who was a first time home buyer) at ease. Thanks Sue!!

Sam Kupferer, Wentzville Buyer
20 Days ago

Maggie Meyerkord was beyond amazing when it came to selling our house. She came in with fresh eyes and gave us the best suggestions to prepare and stage our house. Her photographer did a great job showing our house in pictures. Maggie had our house sold in FOUR days! During some stressful times after the inspection period, Maggie maintained her composure for us and helped us move forward. I guarantee we could not have sold our house so quickly and efficiently if it weren't for Maggie the miracle worker. We are forever grateful for the positive experience she provided us when selling and buying a house. I will shout from the rooftops that Maggie is the way to go when it comes to realtor needs!

Kamin L., Florissant, MO Seller
21 Days ago

Cathy sold my house in one day. She was always attentive to my needs and time. She knows how to make selling property easy. I would recommend Cathy LeRoy for all sales!

Sherry Romine Seller
21 Days ago

Great

Curtis Shelton, St. Louis Seller
27 Days ago

Sue is wonderful to work with! She's very understanding, knowledgeable and patient.

Marcy S., Florissant Buyer
28 Days ago

Tracy is awesome. She truly cares about the clients experience. She is efficient and stays on top of everything all through the process.

Sally DeGroat, Hazelwood Buyer
34 Days ago

Jordan was absolutely fabulous. Jordan always went above and beyond for my family and I. There was always a clear understanding and great communication of what I wanted. Any time I had a question or concern, she was always there to assist me. Jordan was always very understanding and patient with us. If there was ever anything she didn’t know, she always found a resolution. I would definitely use Jordan again in the future and will continue to recommend family and friends to her.

Joshua Amman & Kristen Mcpike Winfield, MO Buyer
34 Days ago

Renee is a very professional and courteous realtor that works hard to get the best deals for her clients.

Ron Forrest, Florissant Seller
35 Days ago

Maggie was extremely professional and quickly responded to our needs. She went above and beyond with the sale since I was not located in the State. She handled obtaining all the contractors to fix the issues found in the inspection.

Tim Kacich, Boston Seller
35 Days ago

If you are looking for professionalism, experience and competence in a real estate agent, you can't do better than to have Reggie Bomar work with you in the purchase or sale of a house in the St. Louis area.

John Batka, Florissant Seller
38 Days ago

A great experience with a stellar agent. I would recommend Kristy Fuentes to anyone I know. She went above and beyond and got me over the asking price. She is kind, professional, very knowledgeable and great to work with. Keep her and give her a raise.

Lisa Marshall, Hazelwood, MO Seller
40 Days ago

Could not be happier with Sarah. Great communication skills and a great personality added to a pleasant experience while house hunting through closing. She always was polite and patient with us and shared her expert knowledge on real estate. Sarah Jackson was on our side!!!

Scott And Robynn Flamm, Hermann. MO Buyer
41 Days ago

Sue was exceptional throughout the entire process. Her knowledge and experience is second to none!

Nick Sondker Seller
41 Days ago

When I called Theresa answered and made me feel welcome right away.

Theresa was amazing. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a knowledgeable realtor. She was amazing to work with.

She was awesome!! I am going to miss her. She helped me even after closing.

Breanne Cowell Elsberry Buyer
42 Days ago

I’ve known Maureen for many years, she being one of my sister’s good friends. So when my husband and I needed a realtor to listed our rental property, we turned to her for help. From beginning to end, Maureen delivered prompt, professional service with our needs at the top of her list.

She listed our home on a Friday and by that Sunday evening we had multiple offers. Maureen took on all the negotiations to get us top dollar for our property and we closed in less than a month. She told me that it was such an easy deal, but I honestly think she’s the one that made it all so easy!

Kari Kraatz, Wentzville MO Seller
46 Days ago

As a first-time home-buyer, I was both excited and apprehensive about my prospects. Unfortunately, finding a well-suited home that would not dissatisfy my predilections or overburden my physical limitations proved a daunting enterprise. In my six-and-a-half year quest, I discovered hundreds of homes that revealed health hazards or varying states of disrepair, and scarce any that met my aesthetic preferences and needs. Still, despite the frustrations of my search, Phillip Young, Sr., my real estate agent, proved to be personable, witty, steadfast and infinitely patient.

Unfamiliar with the home-buying process and real estate jargon, I endlessly peppered Phil with questions and concerns. He readily answered my queries and never hesitated in directing me to advantageous options and resources. In the end, although the St. Louis real estate market failed to fully meet my requirements, my real estate agent did not. Phil's equanimity, courtesies, well of knowledge, ethicality and dedicated service are impressive and beyond reproach. I wholeheartedly endorse his agency.

Natasha Hopkins, Florissant Buyer
51 Days ago

Erin Atley was amazing to work with. She cared for my specific need very attentively. She was very knowledgable and went above and beyond to share it so we could make the best choice. Erin was always able to make time for us to look at houses even with my varied work schedule. She made the home buying experience a very positive one.

Tony Robertson St Charles Buyer
52 Days ago

Selling my home with Erin as the real estate agent was an excellent experience. She is very knowledgeable and provided support through the entire process. Erin was always prompt in responding to my questions and concerns with such a calm manner. Thank you Erin for all your hard work!

Toni M. Seller
52 Days ago

They reached out to me & by me being familiar with the name Berkshire it wasnt hard to except. Plus the location was convenient and they were pleasant right off the top they never changed.

She was very communicative throughout the whole process always was available when needed prompt responses. I trusted her insight/opinion throughout.

Nicole Tanner....Florissant Mo Buyer
53 Days ago

Give Reginald Bomar a try and you won't ever have to ask why!!

Claude Williams, Florissant Seller
56 Days ago

Great team I will use in future and send referrals

Stephen Dorsey Florissant Buyer
56 Days ago

Erin made this a wonderful experience. She is knowledgeable, attentive, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. I have nothing negative to say about her. Will choose her again in the future if the need arises.

Alex Hincker, Saint Louis, MO Buyer
2 Months ago

Rita was a fantastic agent, and understood our needs as sellers. She sold the house quickly and made the process seamless. Would definitely use her again and will refer her to others.

Andrew Walker Seller
2 Months ago

Local Knowledge was key for gaining our trust. Reggie Bomar really listened to what we wanted to and could do for the sale. He had great ideas and suggestions to increase the value of the property.

Excellent advice when dealing with the buyer. He guided us thru all paper work and negotiations. We sold our house in a week!

We would highly recommend Reggie to anyone selling their property.

Nancy B, Calverton Park Seller
2 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »