TESTIMONIALS

Rory Schwartz
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
97.5 / 100

Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
97.5 / 100

Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
97.5 / 100

My fiancé and I work late hours. Finding someone who was flexible with our schedule was very important to us. Anytime we called Theresa last minute she was there and ready to help. Her honestly and kindness made our buying experience less stressful and so much more exciting! Thank you Theresa

Bailey Travis Buyer
9 Days ago

My husband and I were looking to invest in the St Louis area. Kristina brought excellent local knowledge and tirelessly worked to find us the right property to fit our needs.

Kristina was truly wonderful to work with on our home purchase. She was helpful every step of the way. Professional, personable and reliable. We would highly recommend working with Kristina to anyone looking to buy!

Katherine, California Buyer
16 Days ago

Lisa is a terrific agent.

She is the blueprint of what the ideal agent should be.

Keep up the good work Lisa!

Phil H. Lake St. Louis Seller
23 Days ago

We received a full price offer from the first couple who viewed the house. The sale could not have gone better. Thanks Maggie.

Dave Ramsey St Louis, Mo Seller
25 Days ago

We used Kim North 4 times in 1/2 years to sell our house, buy our land, sell some land and buy our new house. She was great to work with every time. Always answers your phone call or emails immediately and is very personable. We have found our forever home now so we shouldn't have any need for a realtor again but will definitely recommend her to all of our friends and family.

Jennifer Foster, Troy Seller
29 Days ago

Jessica Berchtold really saved the day. For 3 months we'd put up with a lousy, disorganized realtor who did nothing but suggest we lower the price over and over again (though we'd priced it as she had recommended and already dropped the price by 15,000). We interviewed multiple realtors who told us that the only way to sell our house was to drop the price an additional 15,000 because there were too many houses like ours for sale in a part of town that isn't in demand and stories about how hard it is to sell a house during the holidays in the winter. Jessica actually had a market plan though, and offered to stage our house for free and was confident that she could make our house stand out and get attention from buyers. She said that we could sell it for the price we'd listed with the previous agent and said if we hadn't already lowered the price she thinks we could have tried for more. We were skeptical since her advice was so different from everyone else's but she had an excellent record of selling many houses in North Co at close to listing price. So we went with Jessica and she got right to work staging and taking photos. In about a week, we had lots of views and people started booking showings, more people than had come to see it in 3 months with the previous realtor--even though the price hadn't changed! A few days later we had multiple offers for about asking price! The rest of the process was smooth sailing, even though we chose a contract with a really fast closing and the inspection period was over Christmas and New Years holidays. Unlike the purchase of our other home with the previous realtor, Jessica was a calming, confident presence who had the situation under control, so we weren't nearly so stressed out. We'd highly recommend her to anyone selling in the Hazelwood/Florissant area.

Jeanne, Hazelwood, MO Seller
30 Days ago

This was our first home buying experience and I don't think it could have gone smoother. We also decided to close very quickly; I know it pushed everyone to go above and beyond for us. I felt like Jessica made sure we stayed on track and answered any questions I had as we moved through the closing requirements. It is hard to believe that it all happened between Thanksgiving and Christmas!

Trese, Bridgeton Buyer
42 Days ago

We recently had the pleasure of working with Sue Hesse when selling our home. From day 1, Sue was extremely responsive and had great suggestions on how to improve and stage the house for a quick sale. All throughout the negotiations and closing, Sue was there quickly handling any issues that came up (and we definitely had some issues!). If the time ever comes when we need to look for a new home, there isn't any question on who my Realtor will be. Thanks Sue!

T Pinz, Lake Saint Louis Seller
43 Days ago

I appreciated Terrecita professionalism throughout the contract.

Sylvester Woodley Buyer
43 Days ago

Property has been rented, needed repairs which Sue set up as we are in North Dakota. She was on top of this which we greatly appreciate.

Great agent

Considering the distance we live from St. Louis, this was overall a 'painless' experience. We had a minor problem on our end which Sue and the title company got resolved.

David Beach, Minot, North Dakota Seller
43 Days ago

She is the BEST !!!!!

Bob Hall 521 Bridge Way Troy, Missouri 63379 Seller
51 Days ago

Theresa Curtis is a true professional. She is great with communication and problem solving, and we were so pleased to work with her.

Eric G Seller
60 Days ago

What an outstanding job he did. He went way out there for me. Kept me informed all the way. What an asset you have in Reggie.

He went out of his way all the time. Excellent representative of your company.

Theo Fox. Florissant, Mo. Seller
2 Months ago

Maggie Meyerkord was wonderful. Would use her, if we even want to move out of our wonderful house. Will recommend her to everyone

John Schwartz, St. Ann Buyer
2 Months ago

Miss Terrie was very polite, very caring and understanding of my needs. It wasn't anything that I couldn't ask. She always had the correct answer. She also made me feel like family. I have already recommend her to friends and family. It was my pleasure to work with a very wonderful person like her.Thank you Miss Terrie for making this experience wonderful.

Sherry Wise, Missouri Buyer
2 Months ago

Reggie is a true over the top professiona.

Neal Lang Saint Charles MO Seller
2 Months ago

We have had several transactions with Melissa Stacks and we really enjoy her happy spirit. For us as investors, she is a real asset and we are super happy to have her as part of our team. Melissa is great to work with other realtors to close the deal. She also has great suggestions and does not play games with people, really honest and helpful. She is persistent and we feel she has our best interest in mind.

Mike Stahlman - MBS Home Buyers St. Peters, MO Buyer
2 Months ago

Very knowledgeable very good overall

Tony Damico 2145 St. Louis Buyer
2 Months ago

Selling my dad's house, which was also my childhood home, was an emotional experience for me. Above all else, I appreciate Jessica's compassion and support throughout this process.

Tammy Hodges-Edwards, Palmyra MO Seller
2 Months ago

We are so thankful we found Theresa! She really made the process much easier. Sell our house fast was very important to us and she did everything she could to make it happen. Thank you again

Cati Ochs Whiteside Seller
2 Months ago

Jessica helped take a lot of the stress off of my shoulders with her knowledge of the communities in the area we looked. She was very honest with her opinions of the neighborhoods and always answered any of my questions or concerns quickly.

Halle McCaffrey, Florissant Buyer
2 Months ago

Tracy was an amazing agent. She was always available when we had questions! Such a sweet person. She literally made us feel like we were her only clients !

Our experience with her was wonderful! I felt like we were treated so well and it moved so fast. It was about 7 weeks from start to finish!

Tracy Adams is trustworthy and I would recommend her service to anyone!

Maggie Vasquez

Maggie Vasquez. Florissant Seller
2 Months ago

Maggie is a great real estate agent. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She sold my home very quickly and made the entire process go very smoothly. She was very helpful and is a great communicator. I would highly recommend her. Thanks again.

Lynn Hutchison Bridgeton MO Seller
2 Months ago

Tracy is one of the best agents and people a buyer or seller could have the pleasure of working with. She helped me find my first home years ago and then helped me find a bigger home and sell my first home this year. Tracy is hardworking and always available. She knows the market and works with a buyer to find the perfect home rather than trying to close a sale. I recommend her to all of my family and friends.

Rochelle, St. Louis Seller
2 Months ago

Cathy kept us well informed during this whole process. She even went above and beyond and checked on our property while waiting to close.

wow, this covered everything about Cathy

Ray And Bev Philipp Seller
2 Months ago

It has been a grueling process these last few months with selling our home of 21 years. But we couldn't of done it without our wonderful agent Kristy Koewing Fuentes.

Between numerous phone calls early mornings and late evening, frustration, complaints (definitely not about her),venting, giving and sharing advice, exchanging information and mostly just laughing. She has gone far and beyond in her duty as an agent.

So, if your looking for an agent to buy or sell a home.. please look her up, you won't be disappointed.

I just hope management realizes they have a tip top agent working with them.

Linda DeFreese.. St Louis MO Seller
3 Months ago

Suzanna did a excellent job with keeping an open line of communication at all possible times. She also did a great job with making key points during the home searching process.

Suzanna Gets a 5 star rating. She made our first time home buying process a breeze. She was Very professional. She helped us find a home that had everything that we were looking for, all while keeping us in a good price range.

Eric And Brittani Florissant, Mo Buyer
3 Months ago

Carolyn was GREAT! As a first time home buyer, I needed a realtor with patience and understanding. Carolyn was that and more! I appreciate the time she spent with myself and my son. She made the process so easy.

Shanell Hicks. St. Louis MO Buyer
3 Months ago

Kelly was very approachable and accommodating. She was working with my schedule all hours to make sure I was comfortable.

Chris Kelley, St. Louis Buyer
3 Months ago

She was on top of it and took care of all details

Ernest Atkinson Seller
3 Months ago

So glad to have worked with Reggie Bomar to sell my property. Reggie is very knowledgeable and professional, and helped make the entire listing and selling process go smoothly. Thank you Reggie!

Angela Rickelmann, St. Louis Seller
3 Months ago

As an investor, it’s imperative to work with an agent who knows my objectives and both short and long term goals. Denise knows this because she is constantly communicating to ensure we’re on the same page. As a city resident herself, she provides insight into neighborhoods and market trends. St. Louis is a booming real estate market and great for investors. There’s no other agent I’d rather have helping me navigate my journey.

Nicole, St Louis Buyer
3 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2019 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site