TESTIMONIALS

Rory Schwartz
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
97.5 / 100

Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
97.5 / 100

Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
97.5 / 100

Suzanna did a excellent job with keeping an open line of communication at all possible times. She also did a great job with making key points during the home searching process.

Suzanna Gets a 5 star rating. She made our first time home buying process a breeze. She was Very professional. She helped us find a home that had everything that we were looking for, all while keeping us in a good price range.

Eric And Brittani Florissant, Mo Buyer
6 Days ago

It has been a grueling process these last few months with selling our home of 21 years. But we couldn't of done it without our wonderful agent Kristy Koewing Fuentes.

Between numerous phone calls early mornings and late evening, frustration, complaints (definitely not about her),venting, giving and sharing advice, exchanging information and mostly just laughing. She has gone far and beyond in her duty as an agent.

So, if your looking for an agent to buy or sell a home.. please look her up, you won't be disappointed.

I just hope management realizes they have a tip top agent working with them.

Linda DeFreese.. St Louis MO Seller
6 Days ago

Carolyn was GREAT! As a first time home buyer, I needed a realtor with patience and understanding. Carolyn was that and more! I appreciate the time she spent with myself and my son. She made the process so easy.

Shanell Hicks. St. Louis MO Buyer
12 Days ago

So glad to have worked with Reggie Bomar to sell my property. Reggie is very knowledgeable and professional, and helped make the entire listing and selling process go smoothly. Thank you Reggie!

Angela Rickelmann, St. Louis Seller
13 Days ago

Kelly was very approachable and accommodating. She was working with my schedule all hours to make sure I was comfortable.

Chris Kelley, St. Louis Buyer
13 Days ago

I had two other Realtors before I found Renee. Her ability to solve problems and get the job done are beyond words. Renee is a gem! Thank you for finally getting my home sold!

Patricia Miller St. Louis MO Seller
19 Days ago

Suzanna was very helpful with my first home buying experience. I could always count on her and get in contact with her right away to assist with any needs I would have. Would highly recommend!

Curtis Vitale, Arnold Buyer
22 Days ago

Ms Terri made my first home owners buying experience great and I appreciated all the work she contributed. She made sure the sale of my house was smooth and rememberable. She communicated every step of the way from ensuring me access to the home and negotiating of various fees. She went above and beyond for the purchase. She is an awesome broker that I would refer to others.

Ciera Simril Saint Louis Buyer
28 Days ago

We were in a bit of a time crunch as we had to move out of state and be out of state while the house was sold. Sarah handled everything from her end. She communicated with us regularly and kept us informed as to the status of the sale. She was prompt to respond to any questions we had and gave us excellent advice. As a result, our property sold within a few days of listing it. I would highly recommend Sarah Jackson to my friends.

Clay Thompson, Wentzville, MO Seller
29 Days ago

Friendly and professional.

Janeen, Troy, MO Buyer
40 Days ago

Kathy was a pleasure to work with. She was very nice and answered all my questions promptly. I would work with Kathy again.

Anne Browning Buyer
40 Days ago

Renee Reed was an amazing Realtor. She made this purchase seamless!

Rasheedah F. Saint Louis MO Buyer
41 Days ago

Our experience with Jessica Berchtold was great from start to finish.She marketed the in a very professional and personal manner that had a lot of interest in a short amount of time which lead to a quick sale of our house. We would highly recommend her to anyone for any realtor needs

Scott Musgrave-Florissant Seller
41 Days ago

I’m thankful I met her and grateful she was able to help me find a home.

Eric Gamblin Buyer
45 Days ago

I am not good at writing, but Karyn was very friendly and easy to get a hold of if I had any questions. We saw eye to eye on price and marking. Karyn also agreed with the negations with the buyers, it all made the selling easer.

Chuck La Chance St. Peters, MO Seller
50 Days ago

Maggie, has sold several homes in the area and was highly recommended. Very professional and attentive. She made the entire process move quickly and flawlessly. We will be selling a second home in the Florissant area and Maggie Meyerkord will be our agent!

Great peron to deal with and we will be recommeding Maggie Meyerkord to friend and family.

Great company to deal with all the way through the closing.

Great Job Maggie!

Kevin & Crissy Quinlisk Seller
53 Days ago

Tracy has helped our family out with 4 transactions so far. She is the one we trust for real estate. She knows all the ins and outs of the business and has relationships with others in the industry that really smooth out the path. She's the best

Jeff Gierer Buyer
56 Days ago

Very good

Ed Adams Seller
56 Days ago

Reginald Bomar meet all expectations for selling my home.

Mary Quartz, Florissant Seller
60 Days ago

Barbara Thompson was very flexible and clearly understood what our needs were. She made herself readily available during our home search and worked aggressively to complete the sale of our old house once it went to market. Barbara Thompson went above and beyond during the process ensuring that things went smoothly. A true professional!!

Michael Wakim Seller
2 Months ago

Nicole Smith Farrell is a top notch agent. The need of her client comes first. Her tenacity and passion for what she does was important and inspiring to continue the search until I found what I wanted. Nicole along with everyone she chose to work with closed this deal in less than 3 weeks. Nicole's knowledge during the negotiation proved priceless.

Her patience during this entire experience was very notable and in the end I'm a happy client. I recommend Nicole Smith Farrell to anyone who need a agent that will work for them!!!

T. French, Show Me State Buyer
2 Months ago

Kenny was very efficient and new how to handle every situation that occurred he is completely trustworthy kind and considerate I have worked with other realtors in the past for other properties that I've had but Kenny Block has stood out above all the others I would recommend him to any of my friends as the person to get the job done

Yvonne Swenink 4915 Steward Road Rockford, IL 61101 Seller
2 Months ago

Jessica was extremely knowledgeable and always available, which made the process of buying a home easy and stress free.

I would (and will) recommend Jessica to anyone looking for a home in the area. Not sure what our family would have done without her!

Chris Palliser, Florissant Buyer
2 Months ago

Reggie is always available and responds promptly to any questions or concerns.

Laurie Green, Florissant Seller
2 Months ago

Jenny did a great job !! I would recommend her to anyone needing a relator ! she pays close attention to every detail and even did a pre walk through with me to help me get my house ready to put it on the market house was under contract first day !! unbelievable

She walked me through all the paper work and negotiations and was there just there for me through the whole process and was even at closing

thanks Jenny Botkin

Rob Crider Seller
2 Months ago

Being a first time home buyer and Tracy's sister, I couldn't have made it through this process without her help, knowledge, guidance and encouragement. Looking forward to working with her when selling my current home.

Janet Taylor, St. Paul, MO Buyer
2 Months ago

I’ve worked with Reggie in the past and knew there wasn’t another broker better qualified to work with. He is knowledgeable and professional.

Reggie makes the inspection process stress free for his clients. He has a great team of professionals that can handle any repair or inspection needed.

Mary Buyer
2 Months ago

Maggie sold our neighbor's house quickly and she was highly recommended by the sellers. She is also a member of our parish and a Florissant resident. We felt that she was an expert on the north county market.

When Maggie first came to our house, she was friendly and immediately put us at ease. This was the first time that we had sold a house. We were understandably anxious. Maggie reassured us. She was helpful and informative. She was always very patient in answering our questions. We followed all of her suggestions and it brought great results

We would recommend Berkshire Hathaway to anyone who is considering selling his/her house.

Our house sold less than two weeks after being put on the market. We were thrilled.

Although it was difficult and strenuous getting a 60 year-old house ready for sale, Maggie made it much easier and even enjoyable.

Beverly Smith, Cottleville, MO Seller
2 Months ago

We had our property for sale on and off with different agents for 7 seven years. Kim North was the one to get it sold for us! She loves her job and that shows in every aspect of dealing with her as an agent!

Stephanie, Wentzville Seller
2 Months ago

Maggie is extremely knowledgeable, not only when it comes to the pricing of houses, but also about the structure and different components of a house. She would let me know whenever she noticed something was wrong with the foundation, roof, garage, walls, etc. I was not expecting her to be as helpful as she was as far as telling me what was wrong with a house or what to avoid and why. She was able to show me houses based off of my working schedule and scheduled showings as quickly as she could once I notified her of houses I was interested in. Not only is she hard-working and easy to work with, but she is also very personable and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend Maggie to anyone!

Brad Schneider, O'Fallon Buyer
2 Months ago

I've worked with Kristy Fuentes on quite a few properties in the past 10+ years. She's sold my condo, help me find my dream home for my family, and found several investment properties around the St. Louis area. I've never considered using any other realtor and Kristy is the first person I suggest to anyone I know looking to buy/sell or who just has general inquiries about buying or selling in the future.

Most recently, Kristy was able to get several thousand dollars more for my condo than I ever expected, and sold an investment property for full listing price the same day it went on the market! Thanks, Kristy!

Pete GItlin, St. Charles, MO Seller
2 Months ago

Karen Curt is a very professional and knowledgeable agent. She gives her full attention to marketing your property and provides timely updates and buyer feedback after showings. Karen makes sure that all of the details are taken care of which insures that there are no problems at the Closing. I highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home

Kathy Evans

Troy, MO

Kathy Evans. Troy, MO Seller
2 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2018 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site